Latest Products http://www.sharmabilliards.com Latest Products 17-02-01 en-us http://www.sharmabilliards.com Snooker Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/snooker-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and adroit professionals, we are able to provide flawless lot of products as we ensure complete safety during packaging. The snooker table we offer is available in the size 3.8ftx7.8ft. Wooden Pool Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/wooden-pool-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Established in Delhi(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. American Pool Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/american-pool-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Delhi (India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. The durable American Pool Table we provide is available in the table size 4ftx8ft. Customized Pool Tables http://www.sharmabilliards.com/customized-pool-tables.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Delhi(India). The pool tables we provide are available in the size 6x12 ft. Air Hockey Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/air-hockey-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air hockey is the popular game and probably everyone has played it on the pier or in a games parlour at some time in our lives. We manufacture standard size Air Hockey Tables (4 x 8 feet). The tables are fully coin operated with Score Counter and music system. These tables are quality products from us for commerical use as well as home use.   SBA Air Hockey Tables main features (size 4) are Coin Operated System. Score Counters (Electronic) Two Strikers, two handles (non-breakable) Half horse power motor   Product Specification Accessories : Two strikers, two handles (non-breakable) Score Counter : Electronic Speciality : Music Standard Size : 4 x 8 feet Special features : tables are fully coin operated with Score Counter and music system. Imported Soccer Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/imported-soccer-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market.   Details : Table Size : 148x73x90cm Solid wood material, with MDF + PB Board Laminated with Graphic Ovel Shape side apron, latest design legs and players with handle grip, hollow steel rods Three man goalie with cushions system, Mounted with manual scoring, all accessories inclusive. Dimensions : Width 28 7/8"Length 56 3/4" Height 35", Weight 195 lbs Table Tennis Table http://www.sharmabilliards.com/table-tennis-table.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch.   T.T.F.I. Approved Model in 18 mm Thick, Both sided Laminated, Imported Top. 04 wheels, Post, Net and child lock system. Side covered with 17 x 31mm steel tube. Legs of 1 square steel tube. Affixed extra protectors on all corners to avoid breakage. Gray Slate Stones http://www.sharmabilliards.com/gray-slate-stones.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Delhi(India). Our Gray Slate Stones are available in various sizes like 30x30cm, 30x60cm, 40x60cm in high surface finishing. Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of SBA Slate, we present the finest range of products. Billiard Chalk http://www.sharmabilliards.com/billiard-chalk.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. The Billiard Chalk we provide are available in the green and skin color. Billiard Table Rubber Cushions http://www.sharmabilliards.com/billiard-table-rubber-cushions.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For payment of an order, buyers can either choose the standard bank transfer method or opt for a cash on delivery one. Additionally, we are open to payment through Bank Drafts, Credit or Debit card, etc. We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Snooker Cues http://www.sharmabilliards.com/snooker-cues.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since the day of our inception, we are engaged in supplying Snooker Cues and offering the same at competitive rates. In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Our handmade Snooker Cues have the joining of the steel and are made of the rosewood. Billiard Balls http://www.sharmabilliards.com/billiard-balls.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Billiard Balls. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make use credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money. The modes of payments we offer are entirely safe, genuine, authentic and trustworthy. Billiard Table Cloths http://www.sharmabilliards.com/billiard-table-cloths.htm Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have outstanding in-house facilities in Delhi (India) and thus, we deliver massive array of products. We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Our high quality Billiard Table Cloths not only improves the speed of the ball but also provides a propitious surface to enjoy the game.